Staff

 

General Manager
Federico Alverà   339 1501017
  f.alvera@primaverarugby.it

Direttore Tecnico
Emanuele Leonardi   339 1532388
  e.leonardi@primaverarugby.it

Resp. Atletico
Roberto Vernieri   331 823 6200
  r.vernieri@primaverarugby.it

Resp. Fisioterapia
Antonino   334 872 5646
 

Coordinatore Minirugby
Marco Buratti   339 8643960
  m.buratti@primaverarugby.it

Coordinatore Juniores
Adriano Conti   348 2802904
  a.conti@primaverarugby.it

Segreteria
Teresa Profeta  339 2815822
  segreteria@primaverarugby.it
Matteo Marchegiani   333 7145592
  segreteria@primaverarugby.it

Merchandising
Cecilia Santarelli  333 7297127
  c.santarelli@primaverarugby.it

Comunicazione & Marketing
Adriano Conti   348 2802904
  comunicazione@primaverarugby.it
Valerio Amodeo   329 4954463
  comunicazione@primaverarugby.it