Organigramma

Consiglio Direttivo
Presidente: Fabrizio Roscioli
Consiglieri: Carlo Colonnello, Adriano Conti, Loretta D’Amico, Matteo Mazzocchi, Roberto Munno, Angelo Ruocco, Flavio Serini, Matteo Urbanetti
Rappresentante degli atleti: Emanuele Belloni
  consiglio@primaverarugby.it

General Manager
Federico Alverà   339 1501017
  f.alvera@primaverarugby.it

Responsabile Sviluppo Club
Adriano Conti   348 2802904
  a.conti@primaverarugby.it

Direttore Tecnico
Emanuele Lo Greco   329 7727471
  e.logreco@primaverarugby.it

Resp. Preparazione Fisico-Atletica
Roberto Vernieri   331 823 6200
  r.vernieri@primaverarugby.it

Progetti Sociali
Flavio Serini
  333 4120254
  f.serini@primaverarugby.it
Gianfranco Callori di Vignale   360 428544
  g.callori@primaverarugby.it

Rugby nelle Scuole
Alessandro Giombetti
  377 1617445
  a.giombetti@primaverarugby.it

Segreteria
Teresa Profeta
 339 2815822
  segreteria@primaverarugby.it
Matteo Marchegiani   333 7145592
  segreteria@primaverarugby.it

Merchandising
Cecilia Santarelli  333 7297127
  c.santarelli@primaverarugby.it

Comunicazione & Marketing
Adriano Conti   348 2802904
  comunicazione@primaverarugby.it